Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Telephone:

Head Office: +64 9 445 0500

East Coast Bays/Albany: +64 9 478 0939

Mobile/Email:

John Darroch: 0274 767 002
john@nhvaluers.co.nz

Murray Pelham: 0274 830 858
murray@nhvaluers.co.nz

Kevin Bender: 021 360 300
kevin@nhvaluers.co.nz

David Regal: 0274 903 137
david@nhvaluers.co.nz

David Tang: 022 543 2110
davidt@nhvaluers.co.nz

Alice Liu: 022 328 8730
alice@nhvaluers.co.nz

North Shore office:

Alison Building

Level 2/77 Victoria Road

Devonport

Auckland 0624

City office:

Level 4 (Foyer level)

51 Shortland Street

Auckland 1010

Postal Address:

NH Valuers Limited

P.O. Box 32-188

Devonport

Auckland 0744

COVID-19 Update
With New Zealand moving into COVID-19 Alert Level 4, NH Valuers are currently working from home and are happy to attend to your valuation requirements where possible.

Read more
X myStickymenu